Frederico de Freitas
Edição Crítica das Obras Completas para Violino e Piano
Critical Edition of the Complete Works for Violin and Piano

capas Berceuse (002)

Disponível / Available at:



Capa Noturno FF

Disponível / Available at:



Capa Três Peças sem Importância FF

Disponível / Available at:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s